International Congress of Acarology Home IEC LOC Funds Directory

ICA 2018
ICA 2014
ICA 2010
ICA 2006

ICA 2002
ICA 1998
ICA 1994
ICA 1990
ICA 1986
ICA 1982
ICA 1978
ICA 1974
ICA 1971
ICA 1967
ICA 1963

   
International Executive Committee 2006-2010

Sultan Cobanoglu (term ends 2014)
Faculty of Agriculture
University of Ankara
Ankara, Turkey
e-mail: coban@agri.ankara.edu.tr

Tetsuo Gotoh (term ends 2014)
Lab. of Appl. Entomol. & Zool.
Fac. of Agriculture
Ibaraki University
Ami, Ibaraki 300-0332, Japan
e-mail: gotoh@mx.ibaraki.ac.jp

Hans Klompen (term ends 2014)
The Acarology Laboratory
Museum of Biological Diversity
The Ohio State University
1315 Kinnear Rd.
Columbus, Ohio  43212
e-mail: klompen1@osu.edu

Juan Morales-Malacara (term ends 2010)
Laboratorio de Acarología
Departamento de Biología
Facultad de Ciencias, UNAM
Coyoacán 04510 Distrito Federal, México.
e-mail: jbmm@hp.fciencias.unam.mx

Georgio Nuzzaci (term ends 2010)
Istituto di Entomologia Agraria
Universita' degli studi di Bari
via Amendola, 165/a
Bari, Italy
e-mail: nuzzaci@agr.uniba.it

Eric Palevsky (term ends 2014)
Agricultural Research Organization (ARO)
P.O. Box 1021
Ramat Yishay, Israel
e-mail: palevsky@volcani.agri.gov.il

Angelo Pallini (term ends 2014)
Department of Entomology
Federal University of Vicosa
36571-000, Vicosa, Minas Gerais, Brazil
e-mail: pallini@ufv.br

Heather Proctor (term ends 2010) - secretary
Department of Biological Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta T6G 2E9 
Canada
e-mail: hproctor@ualberta.ca

Maurice Sabelis (ex officio term ends 2010)
Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics
Section Population
University of Amsterdam
Kruislaan 320
1098 SM Amsterdam, The Netherlands
e-mail: sabelis@science.uva.nl

Bushy Thind (term ends 2014) - treasurer
Pest Management Team
Central Science Laboratory
Sand Hutton, York YO41 1LZ, UK
e-mail: b.thind@csl.gov.uk

Zhi-Qiang Zhang (term ends 2010)
Landcare Research
Private Bag 92-170,
Auckland, New Zealand
e-mail: zhangz@landcareresearch.co.nz

 

 

 



Copyright  International Congress of Acarology   Last updated 12 June 2017 by Zhi-Qiang Zhang     Acknowledgments