International Congress of Acarology Home IEC LOC Funds Directory

ICA 2018
ICA 2014
ICA 2010
ICA 2006

ICA 2002
ICA 1998
ICA 1994
ICA 1990
ICA 1986
ICA 1982
ICA 1978
ICA 1974
ICA 1971
ICA 1967
ICA 1963

   
International Executive Committee 2014-2018

General Secretary
Peter Schausberger, Vienna, AUSTRIA (peter.schausberger@univie.ac.at)

Treasurer
Farid Faraji, Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS (farid.faraji@mitox.org)

Officers
Hiroshi Amano (ex officio), Kyoto, JAPAN (amano@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp)
Raphael de Campos Castilho, Jaboticabal, BRAZIL (rcastilho@fcav.unesp.br)
Rachid Hanna, Yaounde, CAMEROON (r.hanna@cgiar.org)
Mohammed A. Haq, Calicut, INDIA (haqzas@yahoo.co.in)
Xiao-Yue Hong, Nanjing, CHINA (xyhong@njau.edu.cn)
Ronald Ochoa, Beltsville, USA (ron.ochoa@ars.usda.gov)
Kimiko Okabe, Tsukuba, JAPAN (kimikook@ffpri.affrc.go.jp)
Sebahat Ozman-Sullivan, Samsun, TURKEY (sozman@omu.edu.tr)
Rosta Zemek, Ceske Budejovice, CZECH REPUBLIC (rosta@entu.cas.cz)

 

 

 



Copyright  International Congress of Acarology   Last updated 12 June 2017 by Zhi-Qiang Zhang     Acknowledgments